Concept album following a young native American boys journey to discover his roots. Written and recorded in 2011, the songs range from rock, through folk rock to contemporary acoustic. I based the story in geographical and historical references after a long period of research and I think it works well. However, I don't profess to be an expert in this area so please excuse any errors. Thanks for your interest.

1: Circling With the Eagle
2: It Is Written
3: Highway Song
4: Red Clouds Diner
5: West From Fettermans Ridge
6: Dark Lakota Skies
7: Ridgway Glovers Lament
8: Ghost Dancing
9: Where the Spirits Lay
10: No Getting Over It